OA Book Series

New Open Access Book Series on Information and Learning Sciences Launched

The European Association for Signal Processing (EURASIP) and Now Publishers are glad to announce the launch of a new book series, the Open Access Book Series on Information and Learning Sciences . With Ali H. Sayed of EPFL as the Founding Editor-in-Chief, the Series will publish research monographs, graduate level textbooks, and edited volumes in fields related to Information and Learning Sciences. All titles in the series will be published as Open Access, under the Creative Commons CC-BY license. Books published in the series will also appear in print:

Ali H. Sayed, EPFL, Switzerland

Editorial Board
Helmut Bolcskei, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Alfred O. Hero, University of Michigan, USA
Angelia Nedich, Arizona State University, USA
H. Vincent Poor, Princeton University, USA
Sergios Theodoridis, University of Athens, Greece
Abdelhak Zoubir, Technical University Darmstadt, Germany

Proposals can be submitted to the NOW publisher Mark de Jongh at the address (mark.dejongh@nowpublishers.com) or directly to the Series Editor Ali H. Sayed. All proposals submitted to the series will be subject to reviews.

All EURASIP members will receive a discount on the Open Access Book Publication Fee, as well as discounts on the print copies of books published in the Series.